Space Flow - Original Music (Heavy Metalish...)


So, this is my first time using DSound... I figured why not upload the first song I ever made. I made this song a while ago, I am not very good at making music, most of the music I make ends up sounding like it belongs in a horror movie. I kind of started making music out of necessity because I needed some for my time lapse art videos I was creating. Rather than using someones music I started to learn how to use Fruity Loops Studio and began creating. It was not easy but over time after many tutorials I came up with some ok beats and melodies...

I made this song because I needed a heavy metalish sound to go with the artwork I created. It is definitely not great but I think it is ok for my first one ever... Hopefully in time with trial and error I will improve my beat making skills. I do like what I have seen from DSound, I hope to be uploading my ok songs on here for a long time. This site will have a great future :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now