Dijital Kowboy Poet. Intro to sounds of NYC DSound'sb


Dijital Kowboy here and I'm roaming the universe in search of food entertainment tech & beyond so you don't have to. I thought I do an introduction to DSound. Currently I am a stage manager makeup artist I have written and photography for national and local newspapers and websites. I thought I'll do a podcast and give you the sounds of the New York City. Everyday I'm inspired by New York City. From an early age I loved looking at the artwork at the Met to Graffiti and I have I've been inspired by a different sounds from the Urban parks to the music at the Metropolitan Opera House. But when I run errands the city I am inspired by different sounds for a poem or music or just something to get myself through today. Just by hearing a drill or hammer or listening to a cop car go by you could actually be inspired to create something something out of nothing. If you're not from this environment I hope to bring you some inspiring sounds of New York City and if you need a rhythm to jump start a music idea, I am hear for you. I hope you find it helpfulful and if you like me to record anything for you or if you contact me at magalexander9@gmail.com Lets collaborate together

Digital Kowboy

Out



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now