Serenity - Original Music - @davidfar



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : Serenity

Here I start with a pad (in a cinematic way) then I add the piano keys and after that I played a funky style of guitar's solo on the Dance drums (2 lines of drums) and after that I played some arpeggio synth behind the solo, and an acoustic guitar in the next line, and after that a silent and drums and synth plus pad starting to play and next stop is the pad and again to the climas part but without pad, and after that there comes some new Synth melody which I add them in 3:00 , in 3:20 there is a drum changing and its the end of the track and I ended it with a reversed crash and a crash. Enjoy!!

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center