Motivation - Original Music - @davidfar - First Release on Steemit Dsound!!



Motivation is a new original song that I produced after many sad songs that I sing, I was thinking to do a new song but with energy and motivation idea in it. so here is the song, listen and Enjoy your life!!!

Lyrics
It's another boring day
but I want to change it yeah
things you need to make it right
look in the mirror and smile

Just leave all the stress and sorrow
Just leave yesterday behind
And think about tomorrow
Live in the moment, keep in mind

This is your life, you live once
never give up, you should rise
This is your time, do not waste
Take it easy and do best

Thanks @jrhughes , Jessica (jrhughes) for helping me correct my lyrics :) <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center