This is "Waiting" by our new band Dark Allegory which me and A-Zee started it | Listen and Enjoy!


Artist: Dark Allegory (@davidfar and @azee5150)
Genre: Progressive Metal

I started this track by an acoustic arp and I wrote and sing a lyrics which later Amir completed the whole music (Guitars, Drums, Bass) and added extra parts, and at the end I added some FX and melodies and I sent them back to Amir and he did the ending works and mixed and mastered the song.

so here is one of the surprises I was talking about, Dark Allegory is our new band which me and Amir (AZee) started it in 2020, I hope you guys like what we did!

So many ways
And so many places
Yet you are standing
All alone in your path

We are waiting for a day
We are waiting for the hopes

It feels so absurd
When the time is repeating
And I can see our future
As everything is repeating

But still we're living with the hopes
Till the death comes and we're gone

We are waiting for a day
We are waiting for the hopes

We are the history
In a book like a story
Nobody read cause they don't worry
Our stories will buried

So many ways
And so many places
Yet you are standing
All alone in your path

Peace!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center