Control | A Song About Situation of People In These Years | We Are Under Control!


Title: Control

Artist: Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar


This is a song about Today's World, I produced and Recorded this track in 2017, it's about the way we are living with these kind of backward technologies which companies made us busy with them to make money and we are always busy with them, with shows, with politics, with applications, with all of these, and we think we are free and doing what we exactly want while we are under control.

Lyrics:

Verse 1:
Looking at the TV
I got bored
Famous faces or news
About war
Looking at the TV
Showing you golds
Hottest ones on movies
or in the Shows

Chorus:

Soul and my body
You control me
You Already know me
I am not a slave anymore
Soul and my body
Don't control me
You Already used me
I am not a slave anymore

Verse 2:

Trying to run away
you gave me more
Applications on phones
Captured my soul
Looking in the mirror
I got old
Having no time at all
I feel Cold

Chorus:

Soul and my body
You control me
You Already know me
I am not a slave anymore
Soul and my body
Don't control me
You Already used me
I am not a slave anymore

Thanks for listening,

Peace & Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center