Davood Faramarzi - Cello's Ballet - Original Piece - Instrumental


Artist : Davood Faramarzi aka @Davidfar

Title : Cello's Ballet

This track is one of my new works, I started again with Cello, and tried to make it sounds different than my older works, and also some creative ideas, like duplicating Cello's melodies wav sound and use them in 2 line, which it also doesnt sounds like a simple delay but it also sounds like its played that way.

all these melodies are produced by myself no ready sample. I also played some guitar parts, and spent some time thinking about what to use in each parts to make it more better and has more details.
the ending part became darker and heavier with war drums and Capella voices.

Photo art is also my mix in Photoshop. I always try to make it like a pro, hope you guys like that too :D
I wanted the guy to be more in the dark and playing cello, while the girl is in a pose of dancing bullet. and with a dark background and clouds. smooth connections between them all, and at the end some little dots added to make it more HQ.

Listen on Choon : choon.co/tracks/0wmsm9iwq56/cellos-ballet

listen and enjoy everyone!

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now