The Players of Life - Original Music - (Cello & Piano) @DavidFar (read about it too)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi AKA @DavidFar

Title : The Players of Life

This is a new emotional classic piece I just finished, It includes Cello and Piano and a little bass in a part, and well at the end after listening to my track and thinking about different things, I chose this title for it, hope you guys enjoy! I like to hear your ideas and I want you guys to close your eyes and think while you are listening to it, and tell me your visions and what is your ideas about this work :D

https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/davood-faramarzi-the-players-of-life-original-music-cello-piano

Peace & Love!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now