Dante x Kanabeatz - Zoned Out



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



Second installment to this music project exclusive to steemit featuring @kanabeatz on this galactic space journey.

Produced and mastered by kanabeatz

Dante is here No fear



Intro
I’m in my Zone (x2)
In my Zone (x2)
I own this town
I own this shit
I’m in my Zone (x2)

Chorus
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now

Verse

I’m coming down (x2)
They see my fly(x2)
They can’t stop this guy
This dude, this gee
They can’t hold me down
Hold me down(x2)
I’m coming down
They can’t stop this guy
This dude, this gee
They see my fly(x2)
They won’t see me down

I escaped this shit
I escaped this shit
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now

Bridge

I’m rolling out
This feeling is fly
I’m feeling fly
They can’t stop this guy
Stop this dude, Stop this gee

Galactic Station Radio Broadcast
Code red (x2) Over Galactic space station… we losing him(x2)… his fading off the radar…his fading(x2) Where he at?(x2) We can’t find me… Where he -----

Kanabeatz
Energizer…

Chorus
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now
I zoned out (x2)
I’m coming hot(x2)
I zoned out(x2)
Yeah, they can’t stop me now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now