Dante ft Kanabeatz & Buju - Do It



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



Do It is a steemit exclusive track by yours truly @dante31. Produced and mastered by @kanabeatz. This is a leak track from an upcoming project to be released on the steem blockchain.

The song was inspired by IamDjpanic's song titled Memories released in 2018 amazon link here

Featured artist Buju(Presently signing up on steemit)

Back up/hype and producer @kanabeatz

Space Station Announcer @dante31



Lyrics

Space Station Watch Tower

Announcement x3

This is not a drill, we on code red

Code red x2. This is galalactic space station.

We see a boogey running down in space

Its burnin up

It is comet

It is a bird

it is an asteriod

We don't know what the fuck this shit is

But we gonna stop this

You know what we do

Hook: Buju

It's that fire u could understand,I can't wait d fire burn some place n burn some plants this about that time that I skrr skrr



The Lyrics

Rolling out like autobots

Touching down like quarter backs

Feel the egronomics

my ego flies as I grip the wheels

coming through like asteriods

you can't jerk this cause I'm hot on steriods

red hot chili's can't burn this out

lights out

the boogey man is here

there's no place for kids to play when I hit the bay

they say who is E

I'm your MC squared

on the road

I drift on twos

your fav road dj

i screech on wheels

burning tires

down shift

sink into my sit

slow mo

I see the lines x2

I see the speed

I see the light

Got one eye in the future

one eye on the price

I'm an early bird

I'm gone before 60 seconds

trigger happy dude

tearing space and time

What the hell?

annihilating gravity

twin jets spinning hot

Clear the way

Dante is here, There's no Fear



Hook: Buju

It's that fire u could understand,I can't wait d fire burn some place n burn some plants this about that time that I skrr skrr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now