Learn Portuguese with Cris #21


Hello guys!

I'm @crissimoes and this is my twenty first post here on @dsound! Are you ready for another class?

Today we are going to Talk about Animals in Portuguese

Fist of all I will show you the Mammals

Let’s get started!

  • Animais – Animals
  • Mamíferos – Mammals
  • Humano – Human
  • Gato – Cat
  • Cão – Dog
  • Lobo – Wolf
  • Raposa – Fox
  • Macaco – Monkey
  • Golfinho – Dolphin
  • Baleia – Whale
  • Foca – Seal
  • Lontra – Otter
  • Girafa – Giraffe
  • Elefante – Elephant
  • Camelo – Camel
  • Leão – Lion
  • Tigre – Tiger
  • Leopardo – Leopard
  • Chita – Cheetah
  • Lince – Lynx
  • Panda – Panda
  • Zebra – Zebra
  • Veado – Deer
  • Morcego – Bat
  • Canguru – Kangaroo
  • Chimpanzé – Chimpanzee
  • Gorila – Gorilla
  • Castor – Beaver
  • Coelho – Rabbit
  • Chinchila – Chichilla
  • Doninha – Ferret
  • Esquilo – Squirrel
  • Koala – Koala
  • Cabra – Goat
  • Vaca – Cow
  • Ovelha – Sheep
  • Porco – Pig

Now let’s make some sentences with the vocabulary you already learned.

  • A zebra é branca e preta. – Zebra is white and black.
  • Eu tenho três gatos. – I have three cats.
  • O Miguel tem um cão. – Miguel has a dog.
  • A minha tia gosta de macacos. – My aunt likes monkeys.
  • O coelho come cenouras. – The rabbit eats carrots.

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

I hope you have enjoyed my twenty first post here on @dsound and I’m looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center