Clyde Majik Legion - Thought Criminal (Feat. Suttle)


Majik – Thought Criminal [14/14] – Thought Criminal Lyrics

Intro: It’s the last song, and it’s gotta be hard, Suttle, what ya’ sayin’, yo Matty, let’s do this.

Verse 1: You only live once, but you can die a million times, so I’m living my life with a little twist in my mind coz my personality’s split like Britain and Ireland, I’m a different guy every time I spit on the mic, my lyrics are like a mirror for the spirit inside and my cynical side’s alive in the shit that I write, but you don’t wanna bear witness to my sinister side, I’m sick in the mind, so you could be a victim of mine, and you don’t wanna be on the other end of one of my biorhythms, my religion is nihilism and my lyrics are so sharp you could cut your throat if you try and spit ‘em, and killing a rhythm isn’t a hobby, it’s my commitment, I spit fire I’ve got firemen quitting, I’m the kind of fire you wouldn’t even try and extinguish coz I’m on a mission sitting on the clouds shitting on the pigeons, and you should get cut like a monobrow, coz you’re more fake than a politician, so I put ‘em on a list just to cross ‘em out, and I want the throne, so I hunt the crown, this is Twisted, bitch, we don’t fuck around, we see our target and roast him, roast him, split the ocean and walk through it like Moses, and I don’t wanna be another clone, shit, so when they say I’m sick, I say I’m revolting.

Chorus: Coz I’m a thought criminal, so fuck what you think I say what I like, coz I’m a thought criminal, is it my fault what happens in my mind, coz I’m a thought criminal, this is revolutionary warfare on a record, I’m a thought criminal, and this brain in my head is my best weapon, coz I’m a thought criminal, criminal, criminal, criminal, I’m a thought criminal, criminal, criminal, criminal, I’m a thought criminal, criminal, criminal, criminal, so welcome to world war III.

Verse 2 [Suttle]: Well okay then, we’re taking it back, it looks like I’m gonna have to go straight for attack, only Firebrand reign, me, Majik and Matt, if you’ve got something to say, then you’re gonna get slapped, I use telekinesis to develop my thesis, the bees knees species, hell of a dream me, but these dreams are irrelevant knee deep in elephant faeces, my Adam and Eve needs are holding me, need to elevate higher yo, I don’t wanna stack dough, or write macho, I wanna hear guys say, yeah that GOAT, he’s untouchable, and there’s a batch load of evidence to support the theory, I really couldn’t give a fuck if you fear me, just that you hear me, and know that it’s all sense, no sense to be proud if it’s pretence, team of leaders what we are and we can see you from afar , I’ll never be a follower, got commander in my heart, was abandoned at the start of my life, when people ask how I take it am I feeling alright, it’s made me stronger, not a shaky mess, now you can take my word or you can take the piss, I won’t miss, I can guarantee that much, I’ve got nothing to lose, Twisted, that’s us.

Chorus:

Verse 3: I’m not a fireman, I’m a fire man, I’ll throw a fucking grenade at a riot van, we fire back and Firebrand don’t fire blanks, you don’t wanna see the fire from the frying pan, all I see is liars and they’re try’na act like they’re bad, think they’re tough on the web like Spiderman, but the saliva spat could leave you looking like a pratt, took a writing pad inside the lab try’na devise a plan, so I can’t afford to blunder, when I walk towards the thunder, coz I was born a hunter, and I can’t ignore the hunger, I kiss my mother on the cheek hug her and tell her I love her before I leave the yard and step in the gutter, coz we’re all brothers ‘till governments force us to war with each other, and then you’re just another corpse in the morgue with the others, and when it comes to these rappers, all of ‘em suck, and I don’t give a fick, fack, fock, feck or a fuck what you think, I don’t trust anyone whether it’s, friends, enemies, frenemies, or relatives, and I’ve been devilish ever since I murdered my therapist, but now I’m the bomb like a terrorist, coz it feels right to feel so wrong, my depression is an enemy with benefits, I’m the Thought Criminal, in the court of limbo, so listeners you’re the jury and these lyrics are the evidence.

Chorus:

Outro: And there you have it, Matty Hatt, Suttle, and myself Majik, the Thought Criminal, I hope you enjoyed the show, it’s been emotional, but now all you’ve gotta do, is wait for the end of the world, [laughs], I’m done, that’s a wrap.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now