New Microphone


I got a new microphone to become a professional podcasters - the coveted Heil PR40. Just making use of my trade account with Strings & Things one more time before the post office closes and I lose those trade accounts ha ha.

I talk a bit here about the difficult week I had this week with the post office transfer, but I suppose it's to expected that there are going to be some hurdles transferring a business after 12 years. Still, it's rather stressful. So much so in fact that I had to go to a computer shop for some retail therapy - my favourite shop of course, Kustom PCs in Ayr. So now I have a brand new Ducky keyboard with Cherry Silent Red switches. It's gorgeous!

=====

Support me on Patreon and help me to invest in my content business and bring more valuable content on my Acoustic Guitar IO and Diary of a Guitar Teacher channels.

Thank you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now