"Luv Wit You" - Austen Ballard [Original Song with Video]




"Luv Wit U" is the third song off my album 79 Vernon Street, released in April of last year. Leave a comment below if you liked it, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 🤘🏼

Listen Now on Soundcloud:


"Luv Wit U" was especially fun to play live, since I had released an earlier version of the song a year before the album, and pretty much everyone who came to the launch party knew the chorus. It was also a lot of fun playing a song recorded over a drum machine with live drums - Max's drumming really added a lot to the song that I wish had been there in the original.

Watch the Live Performance from the Mill:


"Luv Wit U", along with the rest of 79 Vernon Street is also available on DSound and Musicoin, as well as all major traditional streaming outlets.

Click to listen on DSound / Musicoin / Spotify / Apple Music


Thanks for listening, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my content. 😊
Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now