[MUSIC] 'You'll Find Your Way' (downloadable) for driving etc...


Free, downloadable 320 mp3 track (above on dSound) from my driving music 'Embient' mixing project, and album coming soon.

This one dedicated to my two crazy kids. You can also watch the video here, featuring #AssassinsCreed : Unity gameplay (all in one cut!) Once again, I think this track also applies to crypto in general. It'll get there!


Would appreciate a Vote or Re-steem if you're going to download it.

Stay tuned for more tracks folks!... Plus the CD 'Drinking the Road' in the works, that you'll be able to order with Steem via my blog hopefully soon.

Assassin's Creed

...are truly superb gaming experiences steeped in (quite accurate) history. They're massive open-world single and multi-player/co-op productions perfect for sofa-based console immersion. I'm still playing 'Unity' (in the video above, set in the French Revolution) and intend to play 'Syndicate' and 'Origins'. I might be finished in 5 years time! Stay tuned I hope to post more gameplay.

If anyone wishes to use any of these 'Embient' driving tracks, to put them to their own gaming captures then it would be great to see, and I'd resteem them here.

It's a shame the movie didn't fare so well. I've not seen it yet, but it could've been a great franchise opportunity blending character, history and action if done right. Got any views?


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center