Thank You Musicoin - Artist Of The Week 19th November 2018!

I was just carrying on my normal routine of trying to catch up on messages, notifications and various discord channels I'm in. The one that took my eye of course was @blocktronika when @djdarkstorm told me @musicoin ambassadors had selected me as "Artist of the Week"!

At first I thought he was joking! Then I went over to the platform and there it is! Shortly after I saw this, I got an email from one of the Musicoin founders telling me I was made AOTW - I guess he wasn't joking haha!

musicoin aotw 2.PNG

A huge shout out to the @musicoin platform for making me smile all this week, I guess I will never catch up on those notifications now! So I apologise in advance if I can't reply to all messages!

It's a shame that Steemit won't support Musicion embed players yet but if you click the image above, it will take you to my breakthrough track called "End Of The Tunnel", where you can relive my joy and celebration of making it through my PhD.

Until the next time - Party/Steem/Musicoin/Drum & Bass On!!

Nicky

SB_new.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now