The Introduction to My First Book - THE NEW DRUID ARMY

I have been working on my book, FINALLY!

Here are the introductory paragraphs...

I cannot be a politician because I believe too much in the truth that the Common People are the real leaders in this world. Thus, decentralized leadership is the first tenet of a New Economy.

I cannot be a business man because I believe all natural resources belong to the People directly and should not be effectively taxed by so-called 'producers of goods'. For Mother Nature is the real producer and she charges nothing. Nada!

So I am an Ecological Priest of Social Entrepreneurship instead striving to consecrate a Druid Army for the sake of our forests and every creature that lives upon Gaia's lap.

Keep in touch if you like this!

andrew.mount@sbcglobal.net!
7407n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now