A positive ROI on Drugwars sooner than expected

I wrote about the possibility of getting a decent ROI on an investment into the blockchain game Drugwars a few days ago, and today I wanted to share a small update about this. I expected to break even 8 days after my previous post, but it turned out to only take 4 days before I got into the green.

As you can see on the screenshot below, I'm almost +5 STEEM from my 16 STEEM investment. That's way better than I had expected when I bought blockchain assets for a rather strange game. And the best part is that even tough the daily returns keep getting lower every single day, they still add up. I also get a lot of drugs, alcohol and weapons to keep upgrading my stuff and get ever more STEEM payouts.

drugwars-ROI.jpg

I really love the @bookkeeping bot by the way. This way I won't have to break out the calculator to see how it goes, but I can instead easily summon it by writing "!bookkeeping drugwars" in a post or a comment, and it returns with the stats you see in the screenshot. The bot was created by @holger80, and you can read more about it here if you are interested.

Anyway, if you haven't already checked out Drugwars, feel free to use my referral link, and I will be very happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center