RE: RE: Battle system: skills and upgrades
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle system: skills and upgrades

RE: Battle system: skills and upgrades

All the announcements are very exciting, it seems the game is getting better and better. I am glad that I did not quit when things looked too suspicious and decisions were rushed. I like a lot the changes, especially for Battles -- the old system was rather simplistic and could be exploited so that you could minimize your losses unrealistically.

Giving skills to the units is excellent, it creates a layer of strategic decisions that have to be made; if I can minimize losses and win by strategy it is much better than sending single units (1 unit in a group) to draw enemy fire.

I am very thrilled about the future of the game and the FUTURE as well :)

PS: The new post write-ups with Marty and his Boss are amazing! I hope you continue posting in this style.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center