Is Drug Wars profitable?

Screenshot_20190220-171549.jpg

So I am playing the steem blockchain game Drug Wars and I have pumped a bit of steem into it but I was unsure on how I was doing with what I have spent in steem on the game so I decided to make a spreadsheet for the first time in probably a decade, I have broken it down into three categories:

● Steem spent
● Daily Rewards
● Heist Rewards

20190220_171130.jpgScreenshot_20190220-171010.jpg

As you can see I have spent 126.236 steem which I think is a fair ammount but to be fair I have ploughed quite a lot of the rewards back into the game, the daily rewards stand at 50.065 and the heist at 12.001. Now that I have built a solid foundation for the game I am going to keep the daily rewards I get now and power up, I currently stand at a minus 64.17 steem but this will become profit at some point hopefully in the next month as daily rewards are dropping as more people are joining. I will continue to build but only using in game resources and I look forward to the battles being reintroduced.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center