My paintings in the Chimeria art festival, Sedan, France

chimeria-ks.JPG
Chimeria is a biannual art show that takes place in Sedan France. It is an exciting rendez-vous for visionary artists from all points of the globe. It is also a great occasion for the artists to reconnect and socialize a bit. The show is huge and spread over three exhibit venues, including the castle of Sedan. I have heard the castle is haunted, but I must be impervious to ghosts and slept like a baby the one night I spent there...
playgroundweb.jpg
"Playground of the Gods" oil on canvas

persona.jpg
"Persona" oil on canvas

glimmer.jpg
"A Glimmer of Hope" oil on canvas

To see more of the show, you may check out @thermoplastic's photo reportage here: https://flic.kr/s/aHsmtZmKDv

Hope you enjoyed the post; best to all.

My website: www.kathleenscarboro.fr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now