Driver licence

Long time no see.

Omg, i started on my driver licence a few weeks ago and actually it scared the hell out of me haha, I´m so stressed behind the steering wheel, I´ve never drived a car before. The first and second lesson went really good actually and I´m very proud of myself, even my teacher was proud. I don´t know, it´s just something that stresses me when I´M responsible of the car haha, I hope it will get better. Next lesson I will drive in the traffic, and I´m really nervous... I wish i could drive as much as possible, but when i don´t work as much it´s difficult to do, so i just have to do it when i feel like i have enough money for every lesson because it costs veeery much. I´m really looking forward to when i have my driver licence, it will be so much fun.

I´m soon 23 years old so i feel like its time to have it. When did you take it? And if you don´t have it, are you planning to take it?UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_2725.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now