Collection of My Drinks Photos...

Drinks have been part of my must take photo item recently. While scrolling my photos albums, there are many drinks photos I haven't posted yet therefore decided to make it as a collections of my drinks photos...

me_and_smoothie.jpg
Me and my big glass for smoothie

I love smoothie for breakfast but.. my stomach not longer can take the cold in the morning. I still want to have smoothie in the morning but not as cold as before, the reason the smoothie is cold because of I frozen the banana and other fruits. Now cannot frozen the fruits then might need to visit the grocer more often.

blueberry_smoothie.jpg
*Blueberry Smoothie *

Recipe

  • Banana
  • Blueberry
  • Milk
  • Oat
  • Apple cider vinegar (optional)

season_coffee.jpg
Season Coffee

This is a nice, smell good and affordable coffee. Would love to go to the cafe again.

Drinks is a big part of my life because have to consume liquid from time to time.

roasted_green_tea.jpg
Roasted Green Tea

Due to coffee caffeine make me can't sleep at night, I limit my coffee intake and change to tea.

tea.jpg
Earl Grey Tea

I love the aroma of Earl Grey Tea, found that it is a tea blend with flavoured with oil of bergamot! Aha, that why it smell so good!

milk.jpg
Milk

Last but not least, a cup of 330 ml of warm milk if I'm not lazy to heat it up. 😜

Do you have any drinks that you enjoy? Share with me on the comment section.

Wish you have a fantastic Friday!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center