RE: RE: "My dad appeared in the dream and his behavior shocked us" - Explaining a message from a death person
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My dad appeared in the dream and his behavior shocked us" - Explaining a message from a death person

RE: "My dad appeared in the dream and his behavior shocked us" - Explaining a message from a death person

I had a near death experience at the exact moment my father died from a heart attack. This was when I was 15 yrs old a long time ago. Shortly after my mother had a dream where he told her to tell us not to worry. I had a similar dream around the same time. I haven’t had an experience like this since but it opened up my eyes to the real possibilities of other realms of existence and that the universe is fundamentally filled with peace and love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center