How I became an internet taboo!

My Steem reputation got rektd, real bad. I was labeled as a comment spammer. Apart from oxygen, water, food and shelter their are two most important things in life love and money. The money to spend on our loved ones. It has become a very untrustworthy world now a days, but I'll tell you a secret? No one is altruistic by nature, not even Bill Gates or Elon Musk. The altruism that certain times are shown by any human, almost always is only for show or a favor the giver or the universe, it is always selfish. Society would look down upon a person who doesn't help someone in need, so they extend a hand. It is the bitter truth of life and human nature.

Frankly enough I panhandled on the internet because it is the easiest thing to do, just use free WiFi internet and computing time to may be ask a few people to send coins. I wouldn't degrade myself in front of my social gathering and it should be alright. It really wasn't I had started this thing almost a week back, before that I was investing in every coin I saw went to the moon. I didn't lose much, of course I had very little to start with but I didn't gain much as well. The days passed by and after clotting my eyes due to hypertension I realized let it go, work harder, may be some other time.
The fact is I am an engineering student who needs 450 dollars because I failed an exam and that is the readmission fees. The fact is the girl of dreams lives 6000 miles away from me and I can't go visit her because well, I though may be someone could help me I would even return the money because no one else will loan a student with no source of income 600-700 dollars for no reason at all. I thought may be humanity will become a reason. But it does not, so living my life one article at a time, working 1 dollar an hour and waiting for my coins to increase. I BTC address 1Lop6vbYTDUcVrUtDTuZ6adcAoDydAKJS4, wait till I can invest big, ear bigger, love fiercely and live happily.
I am not just an address, I am a dream that dies everyday and lives every night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center