Highly sophisticated dream

I usually dream long sequences and last night I was really innovative in my dream - my glasses had built-in headphones in the shell and apparently also a mick somewhere - they were paired with the phone.

A friend called me, in the dream, and I put on the glasses and said, "Well, now we can talk ...

Once again I had a good laugh from my lovely, sometimes scary but usually realistic but yet strange dreams - I love it!

Dreams are good!
One should practice so that you remember them directly in the morning and then analyze them.
Why I had such sophisticated high-tech glasses I still do not know - but I guess I'm feeling that development is happening and I'm in it! And that feels good!

_MG_4714.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center