Harnessing The Power Of Lucid Dreaming To Come Up With Ground Breaking New Ideas/New Crypto's

Normally when I lucid dream I will decide to just fly around or go site seeing pretty much cause everything seems so real its kind of ridiculous how real everything seems during a lucid dream, so all you want to do is experience more while lucid dreaming. I just had multiple lucid dreams last night for the first time in a few months and they felt way too real... During the first lucid dream I had decided to go and fly over a beautiful lake, pretty much skimming the water while flying right above it, I was able to reach my hand down and touch the water while flying over it and it felt sooo real... ended up having about 6 different lucid dreams last night.
Today I started thinking about what would happen if I started trying to come up with new ideas while lucid dreaming, like new ideas for new cryptocurrencies and things like that... A lot of the best ideas have been thought up while dreaming, a lot of great songs written because of dreams.. So my new goal the next time I realize that I am dreaming will be to try and think up some new ideas that could be applied to the real world, try and think up a new crypto currency that is different than every other out right now.. I challenge you all to give it a try also, all of you who know how to lucid dream. Let's harness the power of Lucid Dreaming to help better the world.

Peace&<3

KayaMan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now