Passion will always get you there - Have GRIT!

DSC_0029.JPG

This happens to be my first post on streemit!

So I feel like sharing the impact of passion in one's life. Am the guy in the middle with a white shirt (grad pics, smiles😀)). I come from a Third World nation where access to basic needs is difficult and a majority live with less than $1 a day. It's a struggle for survival and my writing is focused on encouraging young people who are trying to achieve their dreams - to let them know that it's possible!

EDUCATION IS LIGHT!

here in this part of the world, we know what it means to live in darkness with the constant blackouts in different parts of the country. Education is light and the first thing to achieving a great future is to be educated. Once you have the basic education, you can decide to be who you want to be bit first get enlightened.

15220083_1246383872102772_7429704285829747372_n.jpg

FOLLOW YOUR DRIVE!

like an eagle, you must have a great vision to keep you going. That vision must be driven by GRIT which is both a combination of passion, patience, and persistence! Knowing that someday, if you don't give up, you will achieve your dreams.

Passion is a consistent insistence of what you desire.

So chase your dreams and you will get through.

I feel like sharing this piece and see how my first post on streemit looks like. I hope to meet a lovely family here and I shall make an introduction of my self on my next post.

Thanks!

Jericent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now