RE: RE: Very vivid dream of a bank robbery
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very vivid dream of a bank robbery

RE: Very vivid dream of a bank robbery

I heard a lot of people talking about Money Heist but never watched it. Maybe I should. About my friends over here in Asia: I probably have one or two and certainly none in Vietnam. We have good times together but are brought together by the fact that we are all kind of in the same situation - I realize that when we are no longer living in this same town that there isn't much chance that we are going to go out of our way to see one another ever again so yeah, I agree with you about that. In Thailand, where I lived for a substantial amount of time, I got some pals that I know I will stay in touch with forever.... probably wont rob any banks with them though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center