My dream destination :Mt. Fuji, Japan

Hello Steemit!

** I wanna show you one of my dream destination that's yet to come, lol. If I am to chose a place to go to abroad, I guess I would chose it in Japan. I've seen so many good places to wander and tour around with your family. Through the help of my social media friends I get to see amazing places there which are worth to visit! And perhaps one of the most visited place I would go is the Mt. Fuji. **

image

Mount Fuji is the highest mountain in Japan which is 3,776.24m high. It's also known as an active volcano.
Just like our local volcano here in the Philippines which is the Albay volcano, it has also a cone shaped structure which attract the tourist of going there due to its amazing view. It's a perfect destination for some photographers and climbers.

image

** This is a friend of mine which just recently visited Japan, and in Mt. Fuji exactly. She'd spent the holidays there with family. I have wished I was also there but sooooonnnnnnn.... **

In God's perfect time, he will let me!

And with the help of Steemit I might be able to make some of my dream come true! With crossed finger hahaha! It may not be now nor tomorrow but soon..!




Thanks for the visit!




Have a nice day Steemit!



![received_716924881836268.gif](
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center