I do not rub the shoes, it is a dream

The night before work, I went to work in a shop downstairs to buy things. A girl came in. Wen Wen was quiet. I was about 20 years old. Wearing a suit and a tie, I also wore a smiley face and saw that I was wearing leather shoes. I immediately knelt down and could not allow me to think about it. I took my trousers and wiped my shoes. I wiped and said, "Brother, I'm selling shoe polish. I'll wipe it for you first. You feel it, you feel good. ,Shoe polish plus brightener for a total of 20 yuan, you feel bad, I give you a bow, I thank you."
u_223478915_1990543921&fm_27&gp_0.jpg

  At that moment, I was stunned and I didn't think that such a girl would give me a shoe, wipe it, I said, "My little sister: I don't need shoes, I'll give you 20 yuan." Unexpectedly, the little girl said, "I'm selling shoe polish. I'll give you two shoe polishes." I even said, "It's no use. It's so late, so let's go home." I stuffed the money. In her dark hands, the little girl said, "Wouldn't you buy one? I'll sell two today and reach the goal. I'll go and sell one." After that, I pumped 10 yuan in my hands. Give me a shoe polish, I said you leave a phone call, she gave me a phone call, said thank you and left. At that moment, I was so shocked that I couldn't think of such a thin young girl who could kneel down and give a stranger a shoe, and she wasn't humble.


    When I returned home, I looked at the shoes in my hand and took her contact. I learned that the girl was called Han Jean. I found I had never seen the function of this shoe polish, nor had I bargained with her. Without any doubt, I just felt that I must buy one for her. I was very uncomfortable to buy it. I also have a sales team, our salesman? Do they dare to do this?


  How many salespeople always think that price is an important factor influencing sales. We think that the price of a competitor is low and it is difficult for us to sell. Han Jean let me accept her product. She sold it successfully, but I felt that she had succeeded in selling her. She was her charisma. She shocked me with her actions. I think she deserves help in this process. I didn't bargain with her.



   Han Rang’s work style is that there is no basic salary, wages are entirely dependent on the sales of shoe polish, and we’ve got sales staff who hold the company’s basic salary and make up for it. The transportation subsidies are still complaining about the company every day. Courage? In addition, Han Rang’s business model is to carry the package, the streets to sell shoes to others, I believe they do not ride, every time the majesty of the standing up must be very hard. But she can do it. Can we do it?

In the shoe-shining process, Han Jean will surely encounter many people who do not understand, insult and ridicule or even play tricks. They may even be kicked by guests. But she still insists that our salesmen have such tenacity. Do you dare to do such a job that many people think is very low and humble? What kind of power is supporting her?
timg.jpeg

    The next morning I shared the story of Han Rang with the sales staff of our company. Our sales staff were moved. I asked everyone a question at the time: "If you were allowed to go for shoes, would you dare to wipe it?"


     In the afternoon, I asked Han to come to our company to share. We were shocked: Han Rang shared that he did not study at the age of 16. Because his family was poor, he later worked for two years and then went to college. Later he dropped out of school for physical reasons. She said that she had done this shoe-shining work for four months, but she liked the job very much. She shared her two secrets and four sentences.


    The two secrets are: 1. Self-confidence, 2. Passion.

The four sentences are:

  1. Every day I will be getting better and better in all aspects
  2. How can I be so lucky
  3. It will all be past
  4. I can, I can, I will succeed.
    Finally I realized why a thin young girl can walk in the streets carrying a bag, using her tender hands to bravely face difficulties and frustrations, weaving a beautiful tomorrow.


    I later asked her why she wanted to go for shoes. Don't you think it's embarrassing? She said: "I don't rub the shoes. It's a dream! I feel happy every time I kneel down. I feel that I'm getting closer to my dream. Every time I kneel down and rise, I can see the blue sky. It's difficult, but I feel very happy every time.” I asked her again: “When you polish your shoes, someone must not understand it. Someone is jealous. Some people even do a lot of words and actions that are not good for you. What do you think about how to do it?" She said I would say a word to her "Thank you, I like it!"


   At that moment, my eyes were moist. “It's not my dream to wipe my shoes! I'm very fond of it! Thank you. I like it very much!” We may be struggling to cope every day. Can you say that I am not a telephone but a dream? I Design is not a product but a dream. It can be said that building a house is not a house but a dream....


     If a person works for a dream, will he be tired? Will not be serious? We have made a lot of mistakes. Most of them are not serious. If it is for your own dreams, will it be? Do we have such dedication with Han? We will encounter many difficulties and setbacks in our daily life. Many of us are complaining and complaining. Is it true that we can, like Han Rang, make a faint voice: Thank you, I like it very much!


    The power of human beings is not the power of the body but the power of the mind. If we all have the perseverance and good attitude of Han Rang, are we afraid of doing bad sales?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center