DRAW ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 5 HOUSE SWEET HOUSE by @luigi-the-gnome

image
Hello Steemit friends and friends of Luigi-the-gnome. I had seen a few entries already and can't wait to see the rest. I am done and submitting my entry now to this another exciting week which is about House Sweet House

The house I made is a terracotta pot. Luigi found it in his garden and no one is using it. He even out the crack and made it into a door. He chose to color the door green because it goes well with the golden door hinge and lock. The roof is a lid of a coffee mug which he repurposed so he can help minimise waste. Luigi built this house to serve as a place for retreat. He put it on top of a tree stump so that it is high enough to see the beautiful surroundings. This is where he takes his friends or guests to unwind. On the drawing Luigi is playing a ukelele while his friends listen and accompany him with a maracas. Such a peaceful place to be with friends, good music, serene night sky and relaxing drinks.

I hope you like my entry. I encourage you to join and have fun, here's the link to the contest details

@london65

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center