Painting with the pencil 08#A beautiful women.

Hello Friends,
My Today's Painting With the Pencil art in #drawingchallenge is dedicated to all my good wisher mention below
@OCD @jamtaylor @steemcleaners @trulafountaine @s4s @voorash
I thanks all of my friends and followers & good wisher's who encourage me before they do same thing this time also.

Pencils : Camlin Charcoal Pencil (Finest Crystalline Graphite Lead)

Pen:- A Ordinary Blue Gel Pen

Paper material : 180 gsm

Paper : A4

image

Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my macro photography & i think all of you enjoy this photos and share this macro beauty with others steemit members.
This is an original photography.

Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center