We draw the letter C

The Letter C


Dear Steemians

Guess what? Yes, I missed @ran.kore's letter challenge again. Did you guys know that this ran even has his own token on the steem engine? I recently resteemed what it's purpose is. His latest sketch is :

"Draw graffiti Ran 130619".

The Letter 'C' compilation that I missed is here: "we draw the letter C". I hope I can catch up by not missing 'D', lol.

@ran.kore also posts regular actifit reports where he cycles. I recently decided to boycott the local train system, because they removed a really convenient monthly pass. I enjoy moving around a radius of 10km and therefore cycle a lot too.

My grandfather used to say:
"A healthy mind resides in a healthy body"...

Big thanks for the participants. You guys rock!

@steembake, @cabalen, @stregamorgana, @yomismosoy, @theithei, @quatro, @jadung, @crivec68, @khiabels, @tinster, @hedidylan and @remyrequenart.

Here's My 'C'


letter_c.jpg

Category @drawing @sketch @ran.kore
Tools Paper, Pencils and one Red Ink Pen
Artist @yangyanje

Here's How I got there.


C_steps.jpg

I used paper, a pencil and a red ink pen.

shadow_fw_ .png

"Art calls for complete mastery of techniques, developed by reflection within the soul" - Bruce Lee

[ NOTE: I recently posted a video of a time lapse on @dtube that shows how I build up a graffiti and paint a wall. The Music is a 100% original from the instrumental, recording and editing of my own vocals. Chopping, trimming and adding reverbs, I then found some bruce lee lines from an old interview and used them as well. I used my turntable and time code vinyl to skratch these samples. Rane Graffiti Time Lapse]

Join Steemians that meditate together:
2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owXd26zXYjZqAJUBTewkwpoEFuRzL1nF22iUyCz7hkxfhsQrDgonprnwfGXowsrcVzbbsJkmBMBPWKVRFvJvpZAh22Ht9AE1.gif

yang.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency