My TARDIS drawing for a conest. My first contest drawing.

Hello everyone. In the morning I was excited when my dad told me the contest will be for drawing Doctor Who pictures. Doctor Who is one of my favorite shows. My dad printed out the picture of the Tardis for me to see and draw. I went down to the kitchen table and made this for you to see. I colored the purple portal around it with the key at night when we got home.

I hope you like my picture. I will try to draw the Dalek on another day after camp.

From Daniel.

Tardis-Contest-tonyr.jpg

Tardis2-Contest-tonyr.jpg

Tardis3-Contest-tonyr.jpg


Link to @tonyr's drawing contest page:
https://steemit.com/contest/@tonyr/announcing-the-winners-of-the-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-plus-theme-for-week-four-55-sbd-in-prizes-to-be-won


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now