My First Day of Learning Drawing

Hello my fellow steemians i am here to share some of the pics from my first day of the drawing course. I am taking this course on udemy and the name of the course is Ultimate Drawing Course. My first exercise to draw an eye just to see where i stand. I am a SEO Executive by profession and working in a company and am very keen to learn new things. And always try to learn different things. Now am learning to draw
image
image
These are the assets. That i used to start draw. I want to let you know that the pencil that i used to draw is just an ordinary pencil its not a drawing pencil. So the drawing lack some contrast.
image
image
Here are the pics when i started to draw. I started by drawing The shape of an eye and a shape of an eyebrow.
image
image
Here are the pics when i finished. It takes me approximately 30-45 minute to draw an eye. May be its too long i dont know about that cause its my first drawing offcourse. I just want to share this with the great community and I will be sharing other drawing that m gonna learn and draw.
image
Here is an another pic from a different angle.
Please share your views and what you think about my first drawing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now