BTS 7 Member Realistic Portrait with Work in Process

FAN ART:

BTS
방탄소년단

This is my first 7 people on one portrait art. This group called BTS. These Boys really inspired me a lot, they're one of the reason why i am happy. They show me how they treasuring their friendship and treating each other as family. I really don't know what's the reason why i liked them. I love them so much. 😭❤

image

METHODs:

  • Grid method
  • Sketching
  • Indention
  • Light to Dark Coloring
  • Smudging
  • Detailing
  • Highlighting

MATERIALs:

  • Faber Castell Classic Colored Pencils
  • 8.5*13 Vellum Board
  • Staedtler 7B
  • White Signo

WIPs:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

FINISHED:

image

#untalented #art #drawing #traditional #philippines #steemph #artguildph

IG:@shanehobie

ThankYouVery Much For Viewing❤❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center