ANIME DEATH NOTE: Drawing of Ryuk

greetings to all who read me. I hope you had an excellent day!

In today's publication, I share a drawing I made of Ryuk, an anime character "Death Note", is a monster that goes to the world of mortals to find the person who found the book of death, The Death Note is a notebook with which people can be killed by putting their name and how they are going to die, while the person who writes visualizes in his mind the face of the one who is going to die, it is a manga with a great plot and that catches those who begin to see, there are few animes that I like, and this is one of the best, I will talk a little more about this anime while we see the process, I recommend it haha, we go with the process.

A young student one day finds a mysterious notebook in the street and stays with it
cara sin sombra.jpg


Soon he realizes that this book has powers, the people whose names he writes in him die, it is here that Ryuk appears, a Shinigami, he is a being that extends his life killing humans, Ryuk accompanies throughout history to Light Gagami (the young man who finds the Death Note)
sin sombra.jpg


He has the idea of creating a better world by disappearing all murderers and criminals from the face of the earth
cara.jpg


One of the best detectives in the world begins to investigate the numerous deaths and tries to find the cause of them
death.jpg


One of the things that surprised me most about this anime is the way of thinking of the detective called "L" and Light, they are too smart and there is a kind of psychological confrontation that makes you feel a lot of tension, makes you cling to the screen seeing what what will happen later
final.jpg


Thanks for looking at my publication, I hope you liked it, if so, let me know with your vote. You will not regret seeing this anime hahaha until next time!

Photos taken with the Samsung PL170 camera
Materials: HB pencil - Common eraser
It takes about 4 hours to complete it.

baner post.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now