my drawing collection

Drawing is my hobby, It started when I was still a little boy. I used to draw anime that I'd watched. My mother always scold me because my notebook that supposedly for my academics was used for drawing. Every time she check my notebook for an assignment she always gets disapointed because my notebook was full of my drawings. It's not that she don't want me to draw but the problem is that I'm so focused on drawing. For now I still draw but its more seldom than the usual because maybe there are some things that are more important than drawing.

the seven deadly sins

Pain|Naruto

Young sabo, luffy and ace

goku

I just wanted to share my previous drawings.I only used sign pen in my drawing because of lacked of resources and i really find black and white drawing attractive. I hope you like it. I'm open for suggestions for improvement, just drop your comment. Upvote are highly appreciated.

I'm Genesis by the way that's why Genesis was the name that was in the drawing .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center