Keep learning from the talented Steemit Community

Hi everyone!

In last weeks I have only published drawings for some competitions and it has been a lot of fun.

Since I began in this community I have been discovering that there is great talent in both painting and drawing that is what I'm passionate about.

That's why I would like to share some of my drawings more often in order to interact and continue learning from the enormous talent of steemit.

Although I have not published, I have continued to practice in my drawings, I leave a sample

IMG_20180330_195054798.jpg
Drawing the female body

IMG_20180331_002818.jpg
Practicing the expressions

IMG_20180331_003345.jpg
Drawing a basketball player

Greetings to all my friends steemit, thank you for your support and see you soon !!
My blog @maurosalazar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center