Other drawing, Xia! (translated)

Xia

Xia.jpg

Hola~.

After a few days, I finally finished a new drawing that I'd planed to make and I've decided to name it Xia of galaXia... now you will know what I mean xD.

Enjoy the step by step~.


Clean sketch

This step always is hard to me, sometimes, I draw a sketch upon other and after I'm going to clean it, because it don't fit pretty at the very first attempt XD.

Sin título3.png


The hair~

After I started to detail hair, all of it, because I didn't want to happen to me like the previous drawing where I couldn't do all the clouds in the same way (I'm learning from my mistakes eh, eh).

Sin título5.png


Clarifying

The sketch's lines was very marked so I clarified them so that they could combine with girl's hair.

Sin título6.png


Eyes ^^

Just add details to eyes, they look very different ~. I chose black to contrast with the rest of her body
I was editing her mouth while I was making all the drawing.

Sin título7.png


Skin

As a extra, I thought to draw a black detail on her skin so that it contrast with her white skin, so, it gives a special touch which makes the character like a "goddess", at the beggining I wanted to do something special to the skin, in the end, I'd shape it in this way ^^.
And what misshapen nose! The good thing was that I just starting to draw it.

Sin título8.png


Final details

Bye to that misshapen nose (thanks to God :V). I don't accustomed to do them, but I really liked how it looks. And I added more dark areas on her torso and details like stars.
As a curious fact is that black areas on her body, isn't cloth, is her skin ^^.

Sin título9.png


Full picture:

Galáctica.jpg

Originally, I named it Galáctica, but, while I was writting the post I just changed it, and now is Xia O: ...
Also, this picture has a anti-racism message to me, so that the combination of two skin colors on her.
I hope you've enjoyed my drawing and respect my copyright, please ^^.

さようなら!~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center