IMPRESSIVE AND HUGE REALISTIC CHARCOAL DRAWING OF A WOMAN IN WATER . DO YOU LIKE IT?

ek6.jpg

Hello people!

I am presenting you the biggest drawing I did this year. I was lucky enough to find the photos i took during different steps of the drawing.
Once again, i used pencil, black and white charcoal and lots of days!!!
So have a look at the photos below and hope you will like it too! :)
Feel free to re-steem it if you want to share , upvote the post to show me love if you like it, and comment if you have any questions about anything!

Always be well and God bless!!

ek2.jpg

Always the start is tricky but i always start from the face/hair.

ekk1.jpg

Now i can clearly see the proportions and how to work my way around the face.

ek3.jpg

At this point, the rest is mainly retouching, completing, shading etc... until the drawing is completed :)

ek4.jpg

ek5.jpg

ek6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center