HEY STEEMIANS! CAN YOU PLEASE RATE MY DRAWING? JUST HAVE A LOOK! THANK YOU!!

sixth.JPG

Hey people!!

I recently did a nice drawing of a girl. I took photos of the process so you can all see the steps :)

I am really asking you to rate this drawing, either with a comment, or an upvote :) I really really appreciate it and thank you for your time :)

Starting with the drawing outline in pencil:

first.JPG

We moving on the facial part and start drawing:

second.jpg

I continue here by doing outer layer after layer:

third.jpg

Each of you will have a different technique and order on how you draw. I have mine and it's convenient to me. But it is always easier to start with the face and go towards the outside. I am completing details here:

fourth.jpg

Coloring the eyes is difficult at the beginning, just until you see some colors on paper, you then understand how to play around with the colors to achieve the needed result:

fifth.jpg

I am finishing and retouching all the parts that i left blank. With shades and a feeling of a background.

Et voila!!

Here is the finishing drawing:

sixth.JPG

PLEASE let me know what you think, VOTE by leaving a comment or simply upvote!

Thank you all , you inspire me to draw better day after day!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center