Charcoal Drawing!


Lastly was props or the other objects that you can see on your reference, and of course the other highlights to make it more realistic. This is the result hope you like guys thanks for your time :)


This part is one of my favorite part creating clothes, because this is the part where you can already see the outcome of your drawing, the (satisfaction) hehe. As an artist it's really good to feel satisfaction on your drawing, of course it's your art so be proud hehe.


After the face I procced on hair, for me hair is one of the most complicated part in creating a portrait. Hair can change the looks of your drawing if you messed up the drawing will be ruined hehe, I'm still practicing on hair.


In this part I started of creating some shadows and highlights in her face, I don't know why but I guess it is more easier for me. Some artist wants to start on hair but like what I said it depend on the artist, and this is my style I always starting on the face (eyes) to be more specific


First create a grid line and of course the sketch as my guide, I don't know if you can see it clearly but yes it's a sketch based on my reference

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now