Do what makes YOU happy! Draw baby draw!

I only took one drawing class when I was younger, but didn't stick with it. I never stuck with anything for too long because I had the attention span of a gnat there for a while. Something would interest me, I would try it out only to start something new shortly after. Everything interested me was the problem. I wanted to try it all and there wasn't enough time in a day to accomplish everything!

But the real reason for this post is that I picked up a pencil the other day and randomly started drawing again. Something that hasn't happened in years and years!! (I'm 28 now and am guessing I was 18 the last time I even sketched) I wanted to share with you all my first sketch which is no where near finished but I feel as though I'm off to a a pretty good start don't you think? :)


I definitely am going to continue to draw as I have found it truly makes me happy! Can't wait to see how much I improve with a little practice!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now