Drawing a cute mouse 鼠标绘图

Hello community! Today I drink a picture that belongs to my new series of drawing in digital, specifically drawing adorable things in the world of anime and Art of Kawaii.

Necessary information信息

What is digital drawing? It is the most powerful activity that exists within the drawing, for the amount of time it saves, and its main characteristic, is that it uses digital media to be finished or elaborated. Within this technique we find practices, the creation of images quickly modeling with color and digital painting that is used as a base techniques that gives the traditional painting, but putting them in practice on a digital support).

什么是数字绘图?
它是在绘图中存在的最强大的活动, 因为它节省的时间和它的主要特点是, 它使用数字媒体完成或阐述。在这项技术中, 我们找到了实践, 创建了图像快速建模的颜色和数字绘画, 作为一个基础技术, 给传统的绘画, 但把他们在实践中的数字支持)。

Let's start with the drawing❤

Just like in traditional drawing we start with a sketch

The digital drawing gives you the ease of working in layers, so I just used the sketch to guide me through where I will paint, so then remove

绘图

In a second layer paint the body of the tender mouse

绘图

In a third layer I perform the background of the drawing

The drawings after made I keep them in PNG, with the aim of having them without background

绘图

I hope you like it!
I invite you to follow me and be part of this adorable corner, full of anime, Kawaii and Reflections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now