Drawing Fanart: Ebola-chan

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you?


And finally, the last drawing of the week, wow, I felt it much longer than it was ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) . Well, I close the week with a fanart of a curious character that if I'm not mistaken came out of 4chan, Ebola chan, an anthropomorphic representation of the Ebola virus.

The truth at the beginning of the drawing I was all animated, But halfway through the coloring it got a little boring... but I ended it anyway

Well, now I'm going to take things a little slower, and not upload daily drawings like a crazy. Well, now I let's get ready to see the end of Game of thrones.

Proccess







The End

Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 5 Hours

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments