I Redrew Spiderman From Comic Book Cover. Fan-Art.

I recently saw some content here on this platform explaining cryptocurrency. And amazingly most of them were really informative and helpful too. From there I got the idea and also the inspiration to share some content about the current situation of the crypto market. There, I'll try to share details of some coins that can be invested now and some coins that should be skipped. But, obviously, something like this needs proper research and also I'll need a lot of proper information. So, it might take some time. But, I'll try to share it as soon as possible.

Now, back to my today's post. I'm a huge fan of comics and I think there are obviously many of you who are interested too. I tried to re-draw our friendly neighborhood hero, SPIDERMAN. This image is actually from a cover page of a marvel comic book, visualizing swinging-spiderman. I used my graphics tablet and a stylus pen to make this drawing. This at the company I work is crucial right now, and all the employees are also suffering from it. There's always some work to do. I have to be busy with work even when I'm at my home. And that is the reason I wasn't able to post sooner. Things are coming on the line and we've solved almost all the problems. So, soon I'll also be able to share some illustrations if things go just as I planned. Seeing the other user's comments on my posts is what inspires me to do these. Really appreciate it. Now, let's skip these and start sharing my work.

  • As for my first step, I drew the figure of spiderman. To do it I used the Traditional Pencil No. 1 from the application that I use. And here are the parts of this first step.

    Screenshot_20220413-132328.jpg

Screenshot_20220413-223134.jpg

Screenshot_20220414-185832.jpg

  • After completing the basic figure, I used a brush tool to make the lines bold and more visible.

Screenshot_20220416-173758.jpg

  • Then I started to color it using a tool named the Fill Tool.

Screenshot_20220416-235706.jpg

  • Complete Picture.

    Screenshot_20220417-031239.jpg

    The Final View

sketch1650144277735.jpg

This is just a fan-art and I'm not claiming it as my own creation. This drawing is inspired by this original image.

  • Hope my drawing was enough to reach your expectation. Have a nice day.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center