Warrior

Here is a devil warrior. I'm really into drawing these guys because of the freedom and power they give.

acover.png

Here is a little bit about the process of my drawings, not sure if it's how proper arting is supposed to be done, but it is how I do it works for me.

First, I draw the base on red, sometimes i can be looking at the board for an hour until something comes out...

a1.png

Then i draw the outlines with black. Some people say that you should never use black, but I just like it and i use it...The thing about art is freedom.

a2.png

Then goes a layer with the base colors.

a3.png

Now two layers of shading.

a5.png

And finally a transparency layer with a gradient :)

a.png

And here is a video of the process. It took a while but I hope you enjoyed watching it :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now