Made Portrait of Charlie Chaplin - Retrato hecho de Charlie Chaplin


Hello Guys!
Today i made portrait of Charlie Chaplin the great funny character in this universe and sharing with you some Quotes of sir Charlie Chaplin

¡Hola muchachos!
Hoy he hecho retrato de Charlie Chaplin el gran personaje divertido en este universo y compartiendo con ustedes algunas Citas de sir Charlie Chaplin


Char1.jpg


Char2.jpg

"I thought I would dress in baggy pants, big shoes, a cane and a derby hat. everything a contradiction: the pants baggy, the coat tight, the hat small and the shoes large"

"Pensé que me iba a vestir con pantalones anchos, zapatos grandes, un bastón y un sombrero de derby, todo una contradicción: el pantalón holgado, el abrigo apretado, el sombrero pequeño y los zapatos grandes"

Char2.jpg

"All my pictures are built around the idea of getting in trouble and so giving me the chance to be desperately serious in my attempt to appear as a normal little gentleman"

"Todas mis fotos están construidas alrededor de la idea de meterse en problemas y así darme la oportunidad de ser desesperadamente seria en mi intento de aparecer como un pequeño caballero normal"

Char2.jpg

"I do not have much patience with a thing of beauty that must be explained to be understood. If it does need additional interpretation by someone other than the creator, then I question whether it has fulfilled its purpose"

"No tengo mucha paciencia con algo de belleza que deba ser explicado para ser entendido, si necesita una interpretación adicional por otra persona que no sea el creador, entonces me pregunto si ha cumplido su propósito"


I hope you guys will like and appreciate my artwork,
Please don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and RESTEEM! If you haven't followed me, please do. Happy steeming everyone!
Thank you!

Espero que les guste y aprecien mi obra de arte,
Por favor, no se olvide de UPVOTE, COMMENT, y RESTEEM! Si no me has seguido, por favor. Feliz steeming todo el mundo!
¡Gracias!

c1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center